Thursday, August 14, 2014

IMU Prizes awarded

The five IMU prizes of 2014 have been awarded on August 13, 2014 during the Opening Ceremony of ICM 2014 in Seoul, Republic of Korea by Park Geun-hye, the Honorable President of Korea. 

Information about the 2014 winners can be found HERE.

No comments: